skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20 -
@ Minnesota Blades
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
8:20 AM CDT
Fri Aug 20 -
Anaheim Jr. Ducks
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ NEW Jr Gamblers
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA - American rink
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Team Wisconsin
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
5:50 PM CDT
Sun Aug 22 -
St. Louis AAA Blues
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
11:20 AM CDT
Fri Aug 27 -
Fox Motors
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Fri Aug 27 -
@ Biggby
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
3:40 PM EDT
Sat Aug 28 -
@ Florida Alliance
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
9:45 AM EDT
Sun Aug 29 -
Nashville Jr Predators
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sat Sep 4 -
Team Wisconsin
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Rink2
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 4 -
@ CarShield
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA - Rink2
7:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 5 -
St Louis Jr Blues
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Sep 6 -
@ MN Lakers
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, MO, USA
7:00 AM CDT
Fri Sep 10 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 11 -
Chicago Fury
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
2:50 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Thu Sep 23 -
Rhode Island Saint M's
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Fri Sep 24 -
@ Team Maryland
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
10:00 AM EDT
Fri Sep 24 -
NJ Rockets
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
4:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Compuware
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ HoneyBaked
Suburban Ice Macomb, Broughton Road, Macomb, MI, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Thu Oct 21 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Madison Capitols
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Madison Capitols
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 29 -
@ NJ Rockets
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
Philadelphia Flyers Elite
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
2:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Omaha Mastery
New England Sports Village, Commerce Way, Attleboro, MA, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Indy Jr. Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Indy Jr. Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
7:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Indy Jr. Fuel
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
10:40 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
1:40 PM CST
Wed Nov 24 -
Chicago Reapers
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:40 PM CST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Compuware
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ HoneyBaked
Troy Sports Center, East Big Beaver Road, Troy, MI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Chicago Reapers
Mount Prospect Ice Arena, Feehanville Drive, Mount Prospect, IL, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 11 -
Columbus Blue Jackets
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
6:20 PM CST
Sun Dec 12 -
Columbus Blue Jackets
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 AM CST
Fri Jan 7 -
Milwaukee Jr Admirals
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
St Louis Jr Blues
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Red Rink
3:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
St Louis Jr Blues
Twin Rinks Ice Pavilion, Abbott Court, Buffalo Grove, IL, USA - Red Rink
11:20 AM CST
Fri Jan 21 -
TBD
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
TBD