skip navigation

U16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 20 -
St Louis Jr Blues
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA - Championship rink
12:15 PM CDT
Sat Aug 21 -
@ Belle Tire
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
2:45 PM CDT
Sun Aug 22 -
@ MN Blizzard
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
9:15 AM CDT
Sat Aug 28 -
Team Wisconsin
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
4:20 PM CDT
Sun Aug 29 -
Team Wisconsin
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 4 -
@ Team Wisconsin
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
2:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 5 -
MN Yeti
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
12:15 PM CDT
Mon Sep 6 -
@ Phoenix Jr Coyotes
Centene Community Ice Center, Casino Center Drive, Maryland Heights, MO, USA
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Sep 11 -
@ Team Illinois
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
11:00 AM CDT
Sat Sep 11 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
Chicago Fury
Fifth Third Arena – Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
2:40 PM CDT
Thu Sep 16 -
@ Florida Alliance
Brooklyn Park Ice Arena, 85th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN, USA
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 17 -
@ Shattuck St Mary
Brooklyn Park Ice Arena, 85th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 18 -
@ Team Wisconsin
Brooklyn Park Ice Arena, 85th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN, USA
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
@ MN Blades
Brooklyn Park Ice Arena, 85th Avenue North, Minneapolis, MN, USA
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Sep 25 -
@ Anaheim Jr DUcks
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
7:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Buffalo Regals
Alpha Ice Complex, Alpha Drive West, Pittsburgh, PA, USA
12:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
@ NJ Avalanche
Baierl Ice Complex, Marshall Drive, Warrendale, PA, USA - Galaxy Rink
6:00 PM EDT
Wed Oct 13 -
@ Team Illinois
Center Ice Of Du Page, Highland Avenue, Glen Ellyn, IL, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 20 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
6:50 PM CDT
Fri Oct 22 -
Florida Alliance
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 23 -
Florida Alliance
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
4:50 PM CDT
Sun Oct 24 -
Florida Alliance
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
8:00 AM CDT
Thu Oct 28 -
@ Little Bruins
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 1
5:30 PM EDT
Fri Oct 29 -
@ Long Island Gulls
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
Team Maryland
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA - Rink 5
2:10 PM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
Boston Jr Eagles
New England Sports Center, Donald Lynch Boulevard, Marlborough, MA, USA
9:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ NorthStar Christian Academy
Northstar Christian Academy, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ NorthStar Christian Academy
Northstar Christian Academy, Pioneer Road Southeast, Alexandria, MN, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
5:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Compuware
Suburban Ice Rochester, Dequindre Road, Rochester, MI, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Compuware
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Novi Ice Arena, Nick Lidstrom Drive, Novi, MI, USA
10:00 AM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ South Kent
Mount Saint Charles Academy, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
12:00 PM EST
Fri Dec 10 -
@ Mount St Charles
Mount Saint Charles Academy, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
8:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Ohio Blue Jackets
Mount Saint Charles Academy, Logee Street, Woonsocket, RI, USA
2:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 7 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
5:40 PM CST
Sat Jan 15 -
Oakland Jr Grizzlies
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
1:10 PM CST
Mon Jan 17 -
Compuware
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
8:20 AM CST
Wed Jan 19 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
7:40 PM CST
Fri Jan 21 -
@ Florida Alliance
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
1:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Florida Alliance
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Florida Alliance
AdventHealth Center Ice, Cypress Ridge Boulevard, Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
9:00 AM EST
Tue Feb 1 -
@ Chicago Mission
Fifth Third Arena - Chicago Blackhawks Community Ice Rink, West Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL, USA
7:30 PM CST
Thu Feb 3 -
Team Illinois
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
6:50 PM CST
Wed Feb 9 -
@ Chicago Fury
Arctic Ice Arena, 160th Street, Orland Park, IL, USA
7:20 PM CST
Thu Feb 10 -
@ Team Illinois
Seven Bridges Ice Arena, Illinois 53, Woodridge, IL, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 12 -
Chicago Mission
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:20 PM CST
Wed Feb 16 -
Chicago Reapers
Orbit Ice Arena, South Consumers Avenue, Palatine, IL, USA
7:20 PM CST